Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Egg Harbor Township

6223 E Black Horse Pike Egg Harbor Township, NJ 08234

609-641-5226
Opening Hours
  • Mon 7:30AM - 5:30PM
  • Tue 7:30AM - 5:30PM
  • Wed 7:30AM - 5:30PM
  • Thu 7:30AM - 5:30PM
  • Fri 7:30AM - 5:30PM
  • Sat 7:30AM - 2:00PM
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Brennan's Service Center:

reviewicon
09/15/2022

Brennan's is a local favorite. Very honest and expert work. This place is busy, but worth it.



reviewicon
07/20/2022

Great service!



reviewicon
06/24/2022

Mechanics and staff are top notch. Very experienced, friendly, and helpful. Did a great job on my 2001 Dodge Ram 1500 getting her back on the road and inspected. Highly recommend.



reviewicon
04/21/2022

Great service and better customer service!!



reviewicon
04/07/2022

Reliable. Timely service. Best part they don't try to rip you off about fake problems that don't exist. Always honest and reasonable.



reviewicon
12/22/2021

Honest and got the job done to above and beyond my expectations. Highly recommend.



reviewicon
09/29/2021

A trusted friend for the last decade, the only place I take my vehicle period.



reviewicon
09/07/2021

Great shoo



reviewicon
09/05/2021

I took my BMW 325CI to Brennan's Auto Shop few weeks ago to replace some pulleys, belts, tensioners and oil change. I was very pleased with the service provided. Michelle was very accommodating. Kevin's expertise with European cars was quite impressive. Highly Recommended.



reviewicon
08/21/2021

They do excellent work and fast



reviewicon
08/03/2021

EXCELLENT SERVICE. TOTAL INSPECTION TIME 15 MINUTES. GOOD GROUP OF PEOPLE. COURTEOUS SERVICE.



reviewicon
07/02/2021

Excellent mechanics with awesome customer service!! They get things done right and in a timely manner!!!!!



05/24/2021

Brennan's is fantastic. Top notch customer service, fair pricing, and great work ethic!



reviewicon
02/14/2021

Great place!! Took good care of my truck needs!! Thanks guys!!



reviewicon
12/12/2020

Quick fast honest service



reviewicon
09/24/2020

Brennan the manager and mechanics are very nice, friendly and they explain car work and honest, not like other shops.



reviewicon
09/08/2020

I wish there are more professionals like Brennan's, very nice people, perfect work they did with my van!



reviewicon
04/12/2014

I have recommended to many people, not only friends but acquaintances. Michael's personal touch will see that your vehicle received the best care possible!



reviewicon
08/23/2014

The service I received was excellent I didn't have a long wait and I was also given advice about other things my car will need in the future which I do appreciate. thank you again...



reviewicon
07/08/2015

Took my daughter's car to Mike for new tires and he fixed a rim that I thought we had to replace. He saved her a great amount of money. Mike's mechanics did an excellent job and I will recommend them highly.



reviewicon
09/30/2015

Excellent work! Great customer service and lowest prices compared to any other repair shop. Been taking all of our vehicles here for years and have never had nay issues. Always been a satisfied customer!



reviewicon
02/27/2016

Mike takes care of all of my families cars.. A trust worthy mechanic is always needed.



reviewicon
05/20/2016

Great place!!!



reviewicon
10/13/2016

After taking my son to Kevin for auto service back in 2014 and realizing that he genuinely cared for my kid's safety I won't go anywhere else. Unfortunately my son bought the 1st used car he found when he turned 17 & he poured over 7 grand in repairs the past 2 years. Honestly if we went anywhere else it would've been easily over 10 grand. My son left for freshman yr college & sold the car to my middle daughter. She's up in school over 21/2 hours away and I only trust her with the car knowing that Kevin Pearl does all the service. He's very honest & thorough. If he's out of the shop he has his mechanic Ruben filling in and he's awesome too! If you want dependable honesty go no further!



reviewicon
10/29/2016

Brennans auto service has a new owner Master mechanic Kevin Pearl. He has a true concern for customer satisfaction has a great personality and is a pleasure to deal with YOU CAN TRUST HIM which is just as important as getting the job done right the first time. If your car needs to be serviced you owe to your car to give Kevin a try. Your car will be glad you did.



reviewicon
03/27/2017

Very professional



reviewicon
06/01/2017

The old 'fast, friendly service' is alive and well here. And inexpensive! What's more, there have been two instances where I thought I would need more service done and they assured me, "No, you can wait on that." Saving you money all while getting the necessary service done. Highly recommended.



reviewicon
06/08/2017

Friendly and competent service, performed on time and in accordance with the estimated price. Reuben and Kevin go out of their way to provide a superior customer experience.



reviewicon
07/06/2017

Great prices friendly staff ase certified mechanics



reviewicon
10/13/2017

Easily the best shop I have been to. Great work done by great and honest people. Brennan's is reliable and fast, the team explains everything and just so easy to work with. They really do have the customers best interest in mind. Never going anywhere else.



reviewicon
02/28/2018

Great place! Good mechanics!



reviewicon
04/22/2018

Very friendly place they were able to help us with all the information necessary to purchase a vehicle



reviewicon
06/05/2018

Great mechanics, great prices, very honest.



reviewicon
09/30/2018

Kevin and his crew go above and beyond to ensure quality repairs with honest pricing. I've recommended these guys for years. These people giving one star for taking too long are the problem with society. Not everything is as easy as sitting behind a desk.



reviewicon
01/21/2019

If you want an honest auto care center, Brennan's is the place. The check engine light was on in my car. I took it to Brennan's at a neighbor's suggestion. They did a diagnostic on it and advised me that it was a head gasket and should be under an extended warranty provided by the manufacturer. I took it to a local dealer and it turns out it was covered and I got the work done for free. Brennan's was honest and did not take advantage of me. I will trust them with my car anytime.



reviewicon
02/06/2019

Service and staff are great! Excellent mechanics.



reviewicon
03/05/2019

Whenever I call for service from an oil change to a major brake job I know that Ruben will help me.



reviewicon
03/08/2019

Jump right on the problem was fixed in a hours time will go back. I used to go to them when they where pearl auto.



reviewicon
03/29/2019

Good service.



reviewicon
04/25/2019

Great place for car care



reviewicon
05/14/2019

I've been coming to this place since 2015 & they are the best. Ruben gives 10000% of his effort to do the best job with every customer & affordable prices. Come to this place you won't regret it!!



reviewicon
07/15/2019

Great costomer service!! Very reasonable too!



reviewicon
07/18/2019

The best mechanic's and guys around. Very loyal to their customers!



reviewicon
07/19/2019

Excelente servicio



reviewicon
08/03/2019

Brennan's is always great!



reviewicon
08/25/2019

These are the kindest, most caring individuals around! Reuben is AMAZING!!! They give the kind of service that you don't see too much, these days...and they know what they are doing when it comes to servicing ANY vehicle!!! If that isn't enough, their prices are very affordable! I have been going to them for years, now!



reviewicon
10/30/2019

Decent price, reliable and friendly



reviewicon
10/31/2019

Knowlegeable n great service.



reviewicon
11/15/2019

Great fast service, they communicate when needed. And very reasonably priced.



reviewicon
01/14/2020

Very informative over the phone as much as they could be. Thought labor was high but everyone has to make a buck!



reviewicon
01/20/2020

Great service, honest and got my car up and running at a fair price. Very happy



reviewicon
02/11/2020

They always take amazing care of my car



reviewicon
02/19/2020

Quick service and reasonable price



reviewicon
03/01/2020

Keep their word regarding price and time for repair



reviewicon
04/29/2020

This place is amazing and honest. Very helpful!! I would definitely recommend this place!!



reviewicon
06/11/2020

Kevin is a good man. And I have known him for a long time ..



reviewicon
07/17/2020

Great customer service here. my little nissan cube broke down unexpectedly the other day and i had it towed to Brennans. They fixed it quickly and the mechanic was so great. They didn't do any work without my authorization and the price was good too. Will definitely recommend to family & friends!



reviewicon

Took my daughter's car to Mike for new tires and he fixed a rim that I thought we had to replace. He saved her a great amount of money. Mike's mechanics did an excellent job and I will recommend them highly.


reviewicon

Excellent work! Great customer service and lowest prices compared to any other repair shop. Been taking all of our vehicles here for years and have never had nay issues. Always been a satisfied customer!


reviewicon

Brennans auto service has a new owner Master mechanic Kevin Pearl. He has a true concern for customer satisfaction has a great personality and is a pleasure to deal with YOU CAN TRUST HIM which is just as important as getting the job done right the first time. If your car needs to be serviced you owe to your car to give Kevin a try. Your car will be glad you did.


reviewicon

After taking my son to Kevin for auto service back in 2014 and realizing that he genuinely cared for my kid's safety I won't go anywhere else. Unfortunately my son bought the 1st used car he found when he turned 17 & he poured over 7 grand in repairs the past 2 years. Honestly if we went anywhere else it would've been easily over 10 grand. My son left for freshman yr college & sold the car to my middle daughter. She's up in school over 21/2 hours away and I only trust her with the car knowing that Kevin Pearl does all the service. He's very honest & thorough. If he's out of the shop he has his mechanic Ruben filling in and he's awesome too! If you want dependable honesty go no further!


Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Brennan's Service Center in Egg Harbor Township

Auto Repair Near Hamilton Township
Auto Repair Near Pleasantville
Auto Repair Near Port Republic

  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • NAPA
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 09/15/2022
Brennan's is a local favorite. Very honest and expert work. This place is busy, but worth it.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 609-641-5226 X